A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Foundation and Alumni Association Staff listed alphabetically
 

Gwen Allred Gwen Allred
Development Coordinator
701-231-6862
gwen@ndsualumni.com

Monique AndersonMonique Anderson
Vice President of Development
701-231-6131
monique@ndsualumni.com

Josh Andres Josh Andres
Controller
701-231-6854
josh@ndsualumni.com

Stacy Atkinson Stacy Atkinson
Web Developer and Systems Manager
701-231-6813
stacy@ndsualumni.com

Julie Bofenkamp Julie Bofenkamp
Development Coordinator 
701-231-6803
julieb@ndsualumni.com

Danielle Bratvold Danielle Bratvold
Senior Director of Events and Facilities
701-231-6804
danielle@ndsualumni.com

Gail Dancer Gail Dancer
Vice President of Information Services
701-231-6817
gail@ndsualumni.com

Chelsea Fearing Chelsea Fearing
Assistant Director of Events
701-231-6802
chelsea@ndsualumni.com

Lori Gartzke Lori Gartzke
Data Coordinator III
701-231-6828
lori@ndsualumni.com

John Glover John Glover
President/CEO
701-231-6800
john.glover@ndsualumni.com

Justin Helgeson Justin Helgeson
Senior Accountant I
701-231-6866
justin@ndsualumni.com

Lana Hillius Lana Hillius
Data Coordinator III
701-231-6868
lana@ndsualumni.com

Jennifer Hyden Jennifer Hyden
Prospect Research Manager
701-231-6821
jennifer@ndsualumni.com

 Will Hollingsworth
Will Hollingsworth
Associate Director of Development – College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
701-231-6800
Will@ndsualumni.com

Nancy Holm Nancy Holm
Gift Processing Coordinator II
701-231-6805
nancy@ndsualumni.com

Cody Jangula Cody Jangula
Associate Director of Development – College of Business
701-231-6800
Cody@ndsualumni.com

Stefanie Kelly Stefanie Kelly
Director of Development – Science and Mathematics
701-231-6800
stefanie@ndsualumni.com

Bill Law Bill Law
Director of Development – Performing Arts
701-231-7420
Bill.Law@ndsu.edu

Matt Lien Matt Lien
Assistant Director of Athletics – Development
701-231-8875
M.Lien@ndsu.edu

Shelly Lura Shelly Lura
Human Resources Manager
701-231-6822
shelly.lura@ndsualumni.com

Jack Maughan Jack Maughan
Sr. Associate Athletic Director for Development
701-231-8984
Jack.Maughan@ndsu.edu

Jared Miller Jared Miller
Director of Gift Planning
701-231-6837
jared@ndsualumni.com

Jennifer Moum Jennifer Moum
Assistant Director of Events
701-231-6844
jennifer.moum@ndsualumni.com

Benita Olson Benita Olson
Finance Coordinator I
701-231-6819
benita@ndsualumni.com

Ty OlschlagerTy Olschlager
Associate Director of Development – College of Human Development and Education
701-231-6800
ty@ndsualumni.com

Amy Ouren Amy Ouren
Assistant Director of Events
701-231-6815
amy.ouren@ndsualumni.com

Allyson Peterson Allyson Peterson
Senior Vice President of Finance and Operations/CFO
701-231-6820
allyson@ndsualumni.com

Wyatt Reinhart Wyatt Reinhart
Custodian
701-231-6874
wyatt@ndsualumni.com

Jennifer Reinhold Jennifer Reinhold
Associate Director of Donor Compliance Services
701-231-6818
jennifero@ndsualumni.com

Amy Ruley Amy Ruley
Sr. Director of Development - Health Professions
701-231-6461
Amy.Ruley@ndsu.edu

Kari Sayler Kari Sayler
Executive Manager
701-231-6841
Kari@ndsualumni.com

Randy Schmeling Randy Schmeling
Director of Development Agriculture, Food Systems and Natural Resources
701-231-6800
randy@ndsualumni.com

Tori Schmidt Tori Schmidt
Events & Program Coordinator I
701-231-6836
tori@ndsualumni.com

Kandi Thompson Kandi Thompson
Donor Compliance Services Coordinator
701-231-6843
kandi@ndsualumni.com

Mark Versen Mark Versen
Director of Development – Engineering
701-231-6838
mark@ndsualumni.com

Sara Wald Sara Wald
Vice President of Outreach
701-231-6810
sara@ndsualumni.com

Julie Wanzek Julie Wanzek
Outreach Programs Manager
701-231-6842
Julie.wanzek@ndsualumni.com

Jeff ZentJeff Zent
Communication Specialist
701-231-6809
jeff@ndsualumni.com



NDSU Foundation and Alumni Association | 1241 North University Drive | PO Box 5144 | Fargo, ND 58102 | 800-279-8971 or 701-231-6800 | Fax: 701-231-6801 | office@ndsualumni.com